In The Press

Home / In The Press

News Items

Dr. Timothy McCartney described as having the personification of Bahamian exceptionalism internationally

Date: Mon, 23 Nov 2020 01:49:22 +0000

read more
STATEMENT BY CHESTER COOPER, PLP DEPUTY LEADER, SHADOW FINANCE MINISTER – RESPONSE TO S&P DOWNGRADE

Date: Mon, 16 Nov 2020 19:25:08 +0000

read more
COOPER: I do not support full weekend lockdowns in Exuma…

Date: Thu, 12 Nov 2020 04:00:27 +0000

read more
Cooper speaks on the Digital Assets Bill in Parliament…

Date: Wed, 04 Nov 2020 21:17:04 +0000

read more
PLP VICEROY Cooper comments on Scotiabank’s departure from the Family Islands…

Date: Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:23:05 +0000

read more
COOPER STATEMENT ON MOODY’S FORECAST OF $2B BORROWING

Date: Tue, 27 Oct 2020 18:28:37 +0000

read more
PLP VICEROY COOPER delivers powerful response to the ERC Executive Summary…

Date: Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:58:40 +0000

read more
PLP VICEROY questions latest Finance Scandalous $600 million bond at $50 million a year to service the interest!

Date: Sat, 17 Oct 2020 00:31:58 +0000

read more
Opposition Leader Davis On the passing of Darrell E. Rolle

Date: Tue, 13 Oct 2020 20:10:58 +0000

read more
News happening around the country…

Date: Sat, 10 Oct 2020 15:58:58 +0000

read more