In The Press

Home / In The Press

News Items

Davis and Cooper supporting Bahamian heritage festivities in United States!

Date: Sun, 13 Jun 2021 03:14:51 +0000

read more
PLP PAYS TRIBUTE TO BASKETBALL STAR AND SAXON, PETER GILCUD, WHO PASSED AWAY…

Date: Fri, 04 Jun 2021 05:00:23 +0000

read more
Eleuthera residents lined the streets to welcome Philip Brave Davis Q.C. and PLP VICROY I Chester Cooper to the island…

Date: Sun, 30 May 2021 05:00:32 +0000

read more
OPPOSITION STATEMENT ON 2021 BUDGET COMMUNICATION

Date: Thu, 27 May 2021 03:36:36 +0000

read more
Opposition Leader Davis sits down with Labour Leaders while Minnis is running through the backdoor away from Labour…

Date: Wed, 26 May 2021 01:24:16 +0000

read more
Cooper STATEMENT ON 2020 GDP FIGURES –

Date: Tue, 25 May 2021 00:49:46 +0000

read more
FNM crony risks jail if he breaks probation

Date: Fri, 14 May 2021 21:03:51 +0000

read more
Chinese Ambassador Pays a Courtesy Call on the Opposition Leader

Date: Thu, 29 Apr 2021 15:00:22 +0000

read more
The Progressive Liberal Party is saddened by the death of Stalwart Councilor, Clarence Carroll

Date: Mon, 26 Apr 2021 03:26:27 +0000

read more
Opposition Leaders led by Philip Brave Davis visited the scene of a fire on Potter’s Cay today…

Date: Tue, 13 Apr 2021 01:38:51 +0000

read more