In The Press

Home / In The Press

News Items

Davis Chairs the first Cabinet Meeting and heads to Washington for UN Meetings…

Date: Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:15:32 +0000

read more
Prime Minister Davis pays tributes on the passing of Mr. Thomas Bastian

Date: Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:18:17 +0000

read more
DPM Chester Cooper met with Director of Aviation

Date: Tue, 21 Sep 2021 22:51:02 +0000

read more
Davis begins to set up his Government on DAY ONE! Could Colin Higgs be tipped as the INCOMING SECRETARY TO THE CABINET?

Date: Sun, 19 Sep 2021 22:52:28 +0000

read more
Cooper donates X-Ray machine to Exuma Health Care Centre

Date: Tue, 14 Sep 2021 23:56:36 +0000

read more
Exuma and Ragged Island must NOT choose the candidate who failed her LLB exams and quit!

Date: Sun, 12 Sep 2021 20:46:29 +0000

read more
INCOMING DPM COOPER responds to fiscal snapshot…

Date: Tue, 07 Sep 2021 00:31:04 +0000

read more
PLP Makes History with First-Ever Virtual Rally Broadcasting live the Bahamas to the WORLD!

Date: Sun, 05 Sep 2021 05:53:30 +0000

read more
PM Minnis ducks Abaco memorial for FNM rally

Date: Thu, 02 Sep 2021 02:03:23 +0000

read more
COOPER: The Minnis administration is yet again in breach of its own Election Fiscal UPDATE Law.

Date: Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:51:40 +0000

read more